|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |||||||||
|
|
|
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
PHP/MySQL programmer available
I am graduating this May with a computer science degree. I am most efficient with MYSQL & PHP. I have done several projects in the past, and I have experience. If there are any suitors out there or want my CV, please email me at miguel.yupangco@gmail.com
Thank You, Mike |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
RE: PHP/MySQL programmer available
shouldnt this be in barter zone?
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Message Moved
Thread moved from 'PHP Coding' to 'Barter Zone' by nazly.
Reason: accepted |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
RE: PHP/MySQL programmer available
technically, shouldnt he be registered, to try and get work here
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: PHP/MySQL programmer available
Registration is not mandatory to use this site.
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: PHP/MySQL programmer available
But if they don't register, how do we get their registration fee?
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: PHP/MySQL programmer available
Hi All,
I see that Juan Miguel Yupangco also posts on this website and other forums to attract customers for programming project. You can see one of his posts at http://www.webmaster-talk.com/others-ads-offers-and-services/22332-php-mysql-programmer-delivers-quick-quality.html This guy is not a programmer. He is a starving scammer. He has cheated me for $5000 through getacoder.com. Something he will deliver to you will be nothing but a bunch of useless files with tones of errors and technical problems. He will not give you any valid address and phone number because he doesn't want you to be able to sue him. I have been looking for his physical address to sue him in the small claim court but was unsuccessful so far. If you want to make sure about what I am saying, just take a look at the list of the websites that he claims are done by him. For example, you can see the www.lavalife.com among them. This guy thinks that people are stupid. LavaLife is a dating website created and managed by Microsoft. How this guy can be its programmer? It is the same with other websites he has listed like http://www.sportsline.com/ , ... . Of course he has succeeded to cheat some people like me so far. I really was not experienced enough and didn't know how to choose a coder. His website is www.vertigolabs.com but he has created another website at www.jayemmedia.com and keeps on working as "Jayem Media" company. His full name is Juan Miguel Yupangco. You can also see his clients feedbacks at http://www.getacoder.com/users/oldschool/oldschool_feedback.htm He is Filipino but is born and lives in Canada. Avoid this guy. |
![]() |
| Viewing: Codewalkers Forums > General > Barter Zone > PHP/MySQL programmer available |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|